Uncategorized

Busy Life, Busy Wife

20121013-050443.jpg

“This is what happens when you fire all the servants”

Hi everyone!! It’s been a very busy few months and I have fallen way behind on my posts and updates! 😦 I’ll be working hard to add lots of posts with everything I’ve been working on!! We have been jam-packed with many exciting events in our lives: Our busy summer, Our oldest friends having their first child, aka, our Godson, we have a nephew (also our Godson!) on the way, My best friend getting married and the duties of Matron Of Honor, My “distinguished” hubs turning the big 3-0, Our whole fertility treatment experience, many new home decor projects, and lots of yummy new recipes to share!!
Please Stay tuned!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

