ABOUT ME:

Domestic Diva?? Or Domestic Disaster??

 

I’ve always dreamed of being a wife and everything that comes with it. To have the handsome husband, the dream home, the perfect job, the big family with a whole bunch of cute kiddies, etc. I want to be able to do it all, but it is definitely hard! Us ladies have soo many jobs that we try to juggle: Being a wife, a mommy, a great girlfriend, a good person, a hard worker, a daughter, a sister, and many more!

I want to be the caring, sexy, fun wife. The mom who’s house smells like yummy baked goods. The woman who is an amazing cook,  A top-notch decorator,  A great gal pal, An amazing party planner, with a love for fashion and always looks amazing, and much much more!

I decided to start this blog so I can help other divas and disasters with what I have learned so far and to share my journey as I continue to grow into The Domestic Goddess I hope to  be!!

 

Follow along as I share my journey through Marriage,Remodeling, Fertility Issues, Cooking, Cleaning, Decorating, Shopping, Baking, Keeping to a budget, and everything else!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

